engkillo.blogg.se

Mouse pad not working windows 10 lenovo
Mouse pad not working windows 10 lenovo











mouse pad not working windows 10 lenovo

MOUSE PAD NOT WORKING WINDOWS 10 LENOVO HOW TO

I have been in touch with Lenovo "tech" support and they ask me to double check again and again if I hadnt press the F6 key (enable / disable trackpad).Then, they emailed me a more advanced piece of advice, where they explain how to reset your laptop completly To the point where the trackpad stop working completly.this is unacceptable! I have myself the same issue since I bought my Lenovo 720 13LKB in June 2017. Specially on such an expansive piece of equipment. That's a very ennoying and very frustrating situation. Please let us know if you need any other assistance with Windows in future. Note: While performing SFC Scan I would recommend you to make sure that there are no applications or programs running on the back ground. How to back up and restore the registry in Windows Number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base: For more information about how to back up and restore the registry, click the following article Then, you can restore the registry if a problem occurs. For added protection, back up the registry before you modify it. Sure that you follow these steps carefully. However, serious problems might occur if you modify the registry incorrectly.

mouse pad not working windows 10 lenovo

Note: Important this section, method, or task contains steps that tell you how to modify the registry.

mouse pad not working windows 10 lenovo

I would suggest you to try the steps mentioned in the Microsoft help Article given below and check if that helps. This could be due to outdated or corrupt drivers. Thank you for posting your query on Microsoft Community.Īs per the description, I understand that your Mouse pad stopped working.













Mouse pad not working windows 10 lenovo