engkillo.blogg.se

Website like tab pro ultimate guitar
Website like tab pro ultimate guitar








website like tab pro ultimate guitar
  1. WEBSITE LIKE TAB PRO ULTIMATE GUITAR FOR FREE
  2. WEBSITE LIKE TAB PRO ULTIMATE GUITAR TRIAL

Ultimate Guitar owe an apology to the whole UG Community. I do not know much about the Phone App but I have heard and read many complaints. If you decide to use Ultimate Guitar you will find a great selection of TABS but you will be faced with many bugs and major problems which have been ongoing for a long time.

WEBSITE LIKE TAB PRO ULTIMATE GUITAR FOR FREE

It does not surprise me that people are having problems with being charged for free trials and receive no support with cancellations. I do not know about problems with cancelling subscriptions but my partners subscription was cancelled when I lost my credit card and received a new one. I am upset that I let my Pro User Account renew for another year. It is about time they accepted responsibility for their poor implementation of updates and new layout which gives the user a bad experience. And it just keeps getting worse!Įmails to the support team receive NO replies despite the claim that they will reply. Ultimate Guitar website has not worked very well since their major updates (Almost 1 year now). Make sure to cancel the auto renewal (if you can, some people have trouble with that too). Definitely avoid or be super careful with them.

WEBSITE LIKE TAB PRO ULTIMATE GUITAR TRIAL

I assume they make a lot of easy money with this free trial shady tactic. They either do not reply, or reply in a condescending way repeating the same answers over and over. They only gave me a partial refund and charged me 25EUR for a monthly subscription which I did not even need.

website like tab pro ultimate guitar

I immediately asked for a refund, without having used their digital content whatsoever, and they denied. There was no notification that a charge was imminent. The only mention of a charge was in a lengthy "Terms and Conditions" file which I did not carefully read. They claim that I gave my consent but I did not. 7 days after they charged me 100EUR as an annual subscription fee. I signed up for a free trial period and was fool enough to give them my PayPal details.










Website like tab pro ultimate guitar